Marines


Voting Information
 Voter Information

All members of the U.S. Uniformed Services, their family members, and citizens residing outside the U.S. who are residents from another state should submit an FPCA for these elections by going to FVAP.gov. Be sure you include an email address, phone number, and/or fax number on your absentee ballot application in case your local election official needs to contact you. Remember, many states allow you to submit your form electronically, and deliver your ballot electronically, or provide online ballot access or your state's election website to see how you can return your form.

To find out the status of your registration/absentee ballot request, contact your local election office, or visit your state's website.

Vote the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot (FWAB):

The FWAB is a backup ballot. If 30 days before the election (or longer based on your geographic location) you think you will not receive your State ballot in time to vote and return it, vote the FWAB at FVAP.gov. The FWAB is also available in embassies and consulates and military installations around the world.

Additional information:

Check your State's election website for specific information on candidates, elections, contact information, and links to your local election offices.

 

 

 Contact Us
Area code and prefix for all numbers is 928-269-XXXX unless otherwise specified.
Voting Assistance Contact Information:
vote.mcasyuma@usmc.mil
Installation Voting Assistance Officer
Capt Robin Bosman
robin.bosman@usmc.mil
2254
 
Assistants:
Cpl Skylar Jacobson
skylar.jacobson@usmc.mil 
2254
Headquarters & Headquarters Squadron Voting Assistance Officers
2ndLt Luke Josey
luke.josey@usmc.mil 
6013
 
Assistants:
Maj Mitchell Pederson
mitchell.pederson@usmc.mil
6010
 
Capt Patrick Lenihan
patrick.lenihan@usmc.mil

2793

GySgt Matthew Bradley
matthew.bradley@usmc.mil
5552

 

Marine Corps Air Station Yuma